RICORTUJoin waitlist
Language

Data rights

Delete your RICORTU data

You can request deletion of waitlist information, feedback records, uploaded feedback attachments, or any cloud data associated with your email address.

Email deletion request

What can be deleted

  • Waitlist email information submitted through ricortu.app.
  • Feedback messages and support requests that can be associated with your email address.
  • Uploaded feedback image attachments, if you chose to send them.
  • Any future account, backup, or cloud archive data associated with your email address if those features become available.

What we cannot delete from our servers

  • Data stored only on your phone. To remove local-only data, delete the content in the app, clear app data, or uninstall RICORTU.
  • Images, exports, or share cards that you already saved, sent, or shared outside RICORTU.

How to request deletion

Email [email protected] with the subject line Delete my RICORTU data. Include any information that may help us identify your request, such as the email address used for feedback or waitlist submission. If your archive was local-only, please say that as well.

We aim to process deletion requests within 30 days unless limited retention is required for legal, security, abuse-prevention, fraud-prevention, or dispute-resolution reasons.

[email protected]

FAQ

What happens to local data?

Photos, notes, places, and archive data stored only on your device are not automatically uploaded to RICORTU. Delete the content in the app, clear app data, or uninstall the app to remove local-only data.

What happens to uploaded data?

Waitlist records, feedback records, uploaded feedback attachments, and any future cloud archive records associated with your email address are deleted after we verify and process your request.